Columbia County New York Real Estate




  • Columbia County
  • Real Estate Listing Search
  • Local Financial Services

Columbia County is located in eastern portion of New York state. The county's eastern border is Massachusetts, and its western border is the Hudson River. Columbia County has a total area of approximately 648 square miles of which 98% is land and 2% water. As of the census of 2000, there were 63,094 people, 24,796 households, and 16,588 families residing in Columbia County, New York. Out of New York's 58 counties, Columbia County ranks as 37th most populous. The county is named after Christopher Columbus.

Columbia County Real Estate

Albany County Allegany County Broome County Cattaraugus County Cayuga County
Chautauqa County Chemung County Chenango County Clinton County Columbia County
Cortland County Delaware County Dutchess County Erie County Essex County